History Faculty

History Faculty

photo

Chip McLeod, Ph.D.

Department Chair/Professor

Email: mcleod@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7827
Office: McDonald 227
Education:
Ph.D. Howard University
Extended Profile

Photo of Professor Joe Green

Joe Green, M.S.

Associate Professor

Email: green@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7820
Office: McDonald 228
Education:
M.S. Utah State University
Extended Profile

fklackle

Frank Klackle, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: klackle@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4201
Office: McDonald 233
Education:
Ph.D. Central Michigan University
Extended Profile

Hosok O

Hosok O, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: ohosok@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7812
Office: McDonald 229
Education:
Ph.D. Oklahoma State University
Extended Profile

Ace

Ace G. Pilkington, D.Phil.

Professor

Email: aceandolga@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7809
Office: McDonald 235
Education:
D.Phil. Oxford University
Extended Profile

Ron

Ron Rife, M.A.

Instructor

Email: rrife@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4365
Office: McDonald 202
Education:
M.A. California State University, Sacramento

Jeremy Young

Jeremy C. Young, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: jeremy.young@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4634
Office: McDonald 234
Education:
Ph.D. Indiana University
Extended Profile

Shadman Bashir

Shadman Bashir, L.L.B., L.L.M.

Visiting Professor

Email: sbashir@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4625
Office: Hazy 335
Education:
L.L.B. Law College – University of Peshawar
L.L.M. California Western School of Law

Adjuncts


Edward Lyman, Ph.D.

Adjunct

Email: lymane@dixie.edu

L. Dean Marriott, Ed.D.

Adjunct

Email: dean.marriott@dixie.edu

Yukie Saito, Ph.D.

Adjunct

Email: saito@dixie.edu

Reuben Wadsworth, M.A.

Adjunct

Email: wadsworth@dixie.edu