History Faculty

photo

Chip McLeod, Ph.D.

Department Chair/Professor

Email: mcleod@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7827
Office: McDonald 204E
Education:
Ph.D. Howard University

Photo of Professor Joe Green

Joe Green

Associate Professor

Email: green@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7820
Office: McDonald 228
Education:
M.S. Utah State University

fklackle

Frank Klackle, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: klackle@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4201
Office: McDonald 233
Education:
Ph.D. Central Michigan University

amillet

Amy Millet

Lecturer/ Advisor

Email: amy.millet@dixie.edu
Phone:435-879-4383
Office:McDonald 204B
Education:
M.A. University of Reading

Hosok O

Hosok O, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: ohosok@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7812
Office: McDonald 229
Education:
Ph.D. Oklahoma State University

Ron

Ron Rife

Instructor

Email: rrife@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4365
Office: McDonald 204A
Education:
M.A. California State University

Jeremy Young

Jeremy Young, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: jeremy.young@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4634
Office: McDonald 204A
Education:
Ph.D. Indiana University

Shadman Bashir

Shadman Bashir, L.L.B., L.L.M.

Visiting Professor

Email: sbashir@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4625
Office: Hazy 335
Education:
L.L.B. Law College – University of Peshawar
L.L.M. California Western School of Law

Adjuncts


Edward Lyman, Ph.D.

Adjunct

Email: lymane@dixie.edu

L. Dean Marriott, Ed.D.

Adjunct

Email: dean.marriott@dixie.edu

Dr. Yukie Saito, Ph.D.

Adjunct

Email: saito@dixie.edu

Reuben Wadsworth, M.A.

Adjunct

Email: wadsworth@dixie.edu