History Faculty

photo

Chip McLeod, Ph.D.

Department Chair/Professor

Email: mcleod@dixie.edu Phone: 435-652-7827 Office: McDonald 227 Education: Ph.D. Howard University Extended Profile
Photo of Professor Joe Green

Joe Green, M.S.

Associate Professor

Email: green@dixie.edu Phone: 435-652-7820 Office: McDonald 228 Education: M.S. Utah State University Extended Profile

Mindy Honeycutt, M.A.

Instructor

Email: mindy.honeycutt@dixie.edu Phone: 435-879-4201 Office: McDonald 233 Education: M.A. Southern New Hampshire University Extended Profile
Hosok O

Hosok O, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: ohosok@dixie.edu Phone: 435-652-7812 Office: McDonald 229 Education: Ph.D. Oklahoma State University Extended Profile
Ron

Ron Rife, M.A.

Instructor

Email: rrife@dixie.edu Phone: 435-879-4365 Office: McDonald 202 Education: M.A. California State University, Sacramento Extended Profile

Heather Sinclair, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Education: Ph.D. University of Texas, El Paso Extended Profile
Jeremy Young

Jeremy C. Young, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor Director, Institute of Politics

Email: jeremy.young@dixie.edu Phone: 435-879-4634 Office: McDonald 234 Education: Ph.D. Indiana University Extended Profile

Adjuncts


Jill Brim, M.A.

Adjunct

Email: jill.brim@dixie.edu

Kathleen Broeder, M.A., M.L.S.

Adjunct

Email: kathleen.broeder@dixie.edu

Rick Erickson, J.D.

Adjunct

Email: ericksonr@dixie.edu

L. Dean Marriott, Ed.D.

Adjunct

Email: dean.marriott@dixie.edu

Yukie Saito, Ph.D.

Adjunct

Email: saito@dixie.edu

Reuben Wadsworth, M.A.

Adjunct

Email: wadsworth@dixie.edu