History Faculty

Display image of Chip McLeod, Ph.D.

Chip McLeod, Ph.D.

Department Chair/Professor

Email: mcleod@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7827
Office: McDonald 227
/ More Info

Display image of Joe Green, M.S.

Joe Green, M.S.

Associate Professor

Email: green@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7820
Office: McDonald 228
/ More Info

Display image of Mindy Honeycutt, M.A.

Mindy Honeycutt, M.A.

Instructor

Email: mindy.honeycutt@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4201
Office: McDonald 233
/ More Info

Display image of Hosok O, Ph.D.

Hosok O, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: ohosok@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7812
Office: McDonald 229
/ More Info

Display image of Ron Rife, M.A.

Ron Rife, M.A.

Instructor

Email: rrife@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4365
Office: McDonald 202
/ More Info

Display image of Heather Sinclair, Ph.D.

Heather Sinclair, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Display image of Jeremy C. Young, Ph.D.

Jeremy C. Young, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor Director, Institute of Politics

Email: jeremy.young@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4634
Office: McDonald 234
/ More Info

Adjuncts


Jill Brim, M.A.

Adjunct

Email: jill.brim@dixie.edu

Kathleen Broeder, M.A., M.L.S.

Adjunct

Email:
kathleen.broeder@dixie.edu

Rick Erickson, J.D.

Adjunct

Email: ericksonr@dixie.edu

L. Dean Marriott, Ed.D.

Adjunct

Email:
dean.marriott@dixie.edu

Yukie Saito, Ph.D.

Adjunct

Email: saito@dixie.edu

Reuben Wadsworth, M.A.

Adjunct

Email: wadsworth@dixie.edu